Onewo Inc.

萬物雲空間科技服務股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2602)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Onewo Inc. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhu Baoquan (Chairman)

Mr. He Shuhua

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wang Wenjin

Mr. Zhang Xu

Mr. Sun Jia

Mr. Zhou Qi

Mr. Yao Jinbo

Independent non-executive Directors

Ms. Law Elizabeth

Mr. Chen Yuyu

Mr. Shen Haipeng

Mr. Song Yunfeng

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Evaluation Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Zhu Baoquan		Member	Chairperson
Mr. He Shuhua			
Mr. Wang Wenjin	Member		
Mr. Zhang Xu			
Mr. Sun Jia			
Mr. Zhou Qi			
Mr. Yao Jinbo			
Ms. Law Elizabeth	Chairperson		
Mr. Chen Yuyu	Member		Member
Mr. Shen Haipeng		Chairperson	
Mr. Song Yunfeng		Member	Member

Shenzhen, the PRC, September 28, 2022