Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Onewo Inc. 萬物雲空間科技服務股份有限公司 (A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2602)

BOOK CLOSURE PERIOD FOR EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING

The 2024 second extraordinary general meeting (the "**2024 Second EGM**") of Onewo Inc. (the "**Company**") will be convened and held on Tuesday, December 31, 2024. A circular in respect of the 2024 Second EGM containing details of the resolution(s) to be proposed at the 2024 Second EGM, together with the notice of the 2024 Second EGM as well as the related proxy form, will be published on the websites of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (www.hkexnews.hk) and the Company (https://www.onewo.com) in due course.

In order to determine the list of shareholders of the Company who are entitled to attend the 2024 Second EGM, the register of members of the Company will be closed from Friday, December 27, 2024 to Tuesday, December 31, 2024 (both dates inclusive), during which period no transfer of Shares will be registered. For unregistered holders of Shares of the Company who intend to attend the 2024 Second EGM, the share certificates and the share transfer documents must be lodged with the H Share registrar of the Company, Tricor Investor Services Limited, at 17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong for registration at or before 4:30 p.m. on Tuesday, December 24, 2024.

By order of the Board Onewo Inc. Zhu Baoquan Chairman, executive Director and general manager

Shenzhen, the PRC, December 11, 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr. Zhu Baoquan as Chairman and executive Director; Mr. He Shuhua as executive Director; Mr. Wang Wenjin, Mr. Zhang Xu, Mr. Sun Jia, Mr. Zhou Qi and Mr. Yao Jinbo as non-executive Directors; Ms. Law Elizabeth, Mr. Chen Yuyu, Mr. Shen Haipeng and Mr. Song Yunfeng as independent non-executive Directors.