Onewo Inc.

萬物雲空間科技服務股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2602)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Onewo Inc. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhu Baoquan (Chairman)

Mr. He Shuhua

Non-executive Directors

Ms. Hua Cui

Mr. Sun Jia

Mr. Yao Jinbo

Mr. Zhou Qi

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Chen Yuyu

Ms. Law Elizabeth

Mr. Shen Haipeng

Mr. Song Yunfeng

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Evaluation Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Zhu Baoquan		Member	Chairperson
Mr. He Shuhua			
Ms. Hua Cui			Member
Mr. Sun Jia	Member		
Mr. Yao Jinbo			
Mr. Zhou Qi			
Mr. Chen Yuyu	Member		Member
Ms. Law Elizabeth	Chairperson		
Mr. Shen Haipeng		Chairperson	Member
Mr. Song Yunfeng		Member	Member