Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Onewo Inc. 萬物雲空間科技服務股份有限公司 (A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2602)

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director**(s)") of Onewo Inc. (the "**Company**") hereby announces that Ms. Zhu Xu ("**Ms. Zhu**") will be joining the Company shortly to take up responsibility for our "City Up" business segment. Due to the aforementioned work adjustment, Ms. Zhu has tendered her resignation as a non-executive Director and a member of the audit committee of the Company (the "Audit Committee"), with effect from June 27, 2025. Ms. Zhu has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board, and is not aware of any matters relating to her resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders (the "Shareholders") of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange").

CHANGE IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Board further announces that the election of the members of the Audit Committee has been approved by the Board. Mr. Sun Jia, a non-executive Director of the Company, has been appointed as a member of the Audit Committee in place of Ms. Zhu, with effect from the date of this announcement and until the expiry of the term of office of the current session of the Board. As of the date of this announcement, the composition of the Audit Committee is: Ms. Law Elizabeth (Chairperson), Mr. Chen Yuyu and Mr. Sun Jia.

By Order of the Board Onewo Inc. Zhu Baoquan Chairman, Executive Director and General Manager

Shenzhen, the PRC, June 27, 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr. Zhu Baoquan as Chairman and executive Director; Mr. He Shuhua as executive Director; Ms. Hua Cui, Mr. Sun Jia, Mr. Yao Jinbo and Mr. Zhou Qi as non-executive Directors; Mr. Chen Yuyu, Ms. Law Elizabeth, Mr. Shen Haipeng and Mr. Song Yunfeng as independent non-executive Directors.